Contact Us

SAINT-FRANÇOIS-DU-LAC

155, Marie-Victorin Blvd.
St-François-du-Lac (Qc) J0G 1M0           
Canada 

Tel.: 450 568-3335
Fax: 450 568-6129

SAINT-EUSTACHE

1000, Industriel Blvd.
St-Eustache (Qc) J7R 5A5              
Canada

Tel.:  450 472-6410
Tel.: 1 800 350-6682

Fax: 450 974-3001

PLATTSBURGH

260, Banker Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901   
United States

Tel.: 518 566-6682
Fax: 518 957-2002

For corporate inquiries, contact our head office, Monday to Friday, during regular business hours (Eastern time) at 1 800 350-6682

To learn more about Nova Bus products and services, and how our experts in transit solutions can help your organization excel, contact us at 1 800 350-6682 or by email at novabus.sales@volvo.com.

To learn more about Nova Bus career opportunities, visit our current opportunities page. If the listed opportunities aren’t right for you, you can still send us your resume by email at novabus.rhhr@volvo.com.

To learn more about becoming a supplier for Nova Bus, visit the Volvo Group Global supplier portal and complete the “Potential Supplier Information Form”.

For all media inquiries, contact Ms. Karine Moreau at 450-472-6410 or at karine.moreau@.volvo.com.

To get in touch with your Regional Sales Manager:

CANADA
Wayne Feagan 289 407-1661 wayne.feagan@volvo.com
Mathieu Nadon
514 297-0718 mathieu.nadon@volvo.com
     
UNITED STATES

Judy Dennis 518 645-2742 judy.dennis@volvo.com
David Bell 518 572-5034 david.bell.3@volvo.com
John Manzi 518 572-0434 john.manzi@volvo.com
Paul Chilkotowsky 518 570-9498 paul.chilkotowsky@volvo.com

 Send your message

Contact Us

Copyright © 2009-2016 Nova Bus Inc. - All rights reserved.

Send to a friend

Send

Cancel

Thank you

Your message was sent successfully